i need a dollar

So I mentioned back in this post that I am going to start putting $1 in a jar everytime I complete a workout/walk.  Because you know when it comes to this whole exercising palaver I need all the motiviational help I can get.

So last night I created my workout/walking jar, so far it’s filled with a whole lot of nothing, but it’s only Tuesday, so it’s early days & all that.

My first goal is to accumulate $60 so I can have myself a luxuriously indulgent massage complete with essential oils, burning candles & mood enhancing music.

So i’ve got the jar, decided on my first goal  & started collecting $1 coins in preparation, all I really need to do now is start exercising.

2 thoughts on “i need a dollar

Leave a Reply

