repulsive

So initially when I fleetingly glanced at this photo on my tumblr dashboard, my first reaction was wow that’s one huge pile of abnormally large citrus fruit pieces.

That was until it came up a couple more times, & somewhere along the line someone had made the comment that it was actually a photo of 100lbs (45kgs) of fat, that’s right people 100lbs of fat, displayed in all of it’s disgusting revoltingness.

And i’m not sure what i’m disturbed by more, the fact that I still have this much to lose to get to my ultimate goal weight, or the fact that I let myself get 100lbs overweight in the first place, no wonder i’m so lethargic all the time if i’m lugging this heap of crap around:

Leave a Reply

