day 2

So I still haven’t filled out my March Madness Workout Calendar, I know I know how lazy of me!

Except it’s not so much lazy, as a combination of being too busy with work, & still trying to come to terms with the photos I took.

Thankfully it’s Friday so I can spend some of my free time on the weekend to fill out the calendar & start crossing off all the days when I have successfully completed my workout challenges.

In case I don’t get a chance to update with new posts, I hope everyone has the most wonderful of weekends, filled with healthy eating, exercise & of course happiness.

And just remember:

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “day 2

  1. I’m horrid about planning my workouts ahead. I have a plan to make a plan. But I haven’t gotten to that either.

    I hope you have a wonderful weekend as well!

    • Hehe sounds so much like me, I’ve got plans to make plans for alot of things, just never seem to get around to doing them.

Leave a Reply

