leaving on a jet plane

So i’m sitting at Bangkok Airport at the moment, currently in 5 hr transit hell, waiting for a flight to Tel Aviv. Why Tel Aviv you may ask? Well it’s for work, im heading over to our head offices for a whole bunch of meetings, riveting stuff I know.

But alas don’t worry, I have managed to set up some posts to publish pretty much everyday that i’m away. I know I know how technologically savvy of me. I actually never knew that you could set posts up to do anything other than publish immediately, well what can I say, maybe they were right when they said you learn something new everyday.

 

One thought on “leaving on a jet plane

Leave a Reply

