lunch

Well it looks like I may very well be taking things seriously this time around. This time around hopefully also being the last time.

I’ve been doing exercise of some description everyday this week, that’s right people i’ve done some form of physical activity for a whole 4 days straight, say it isn’t so.

I’ve also started eating better as well. Case in point I just had oats for lunch. I mean who has oats for lunch? Well I do! They are healthy, nutritious & fingers crossed they are going to help stave off the dreaded 3pm-itis aka must eat copious amounts of something sugary before I lapse into a coma.

And it may not seem like much, but if you jump in a time machine with me & travel back 12 months, hell even 6 months, lunch would have consisted of something along the lines of a loaf of white bread, lashings of butter, a can of coke & a block of chocolate chaser.

oats

Leave a Reply

