weight loss vs fat loss

weight loss vs fat loss

2 thoughts on “weight loss vs fat loss

  1. This is a great reminder for people that are just starting out on their journey. I see friends try to “lose weight” by starving themselves, and eating salads all day. They get miserable, irritable hate it, and crash and burn to put MORE weight on. I try not to put my 2 cents in unless they ask for it because a lifestyle change is a personal thing and people will only change when they want to

    • I couldn’t agree with you more!!

      I’ve done exactly that, tried to lose weight by starving myself, basically living on salads, apples, gulps of air & water. It never lasted more than a week before I got sick from being so run down & ended up back where I started.

Leave a Reply

